If you choose to downgrade from the pay-as-you-go plan to the free plan, we will immediately charge your credit card with the current outstanding balance. This payment has to be successful before you can downgrade to the free plan. Once you have downgraded, we will place your app back on the free plan.

If you downgrade accidentally and wish to upgrade to the pay-as-you-go plan again, you can do so anytime.

Did this answer your question?